Lakes Fashion & Collectables

2019

 

Thursday 12th September to Sunday 15th September

Grasmere Village Hall, Broadgate, GRASMERE LA22 9TA

 

Thursday 26th September to Sunday 29th September

Grasmere Village Hall, Broadgate, GRASMERE LA22 9TA

 

Friday 11th October to Sunday 13th October

Grasmere Village Hall, Broadgate, GRASMERE LA22 9TA

 

Friday 25th October to Sunday 27th October

Grasmere Village Hall, Broadgate, GRASMERE LA22 9TA

 

 

 

20140517_090107

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Antique & Artisan Fairs

All fairs 10am - 5pm

Entrance £1 per adult per fair

2020

 

Friday 6th March to Sunday 8th March

Grasmere Village Hall, Broadgate, GRASMERE LA22 9TA

 

Friday 20th March to Sunday 22nd March

Grasmere Village Hall, Broadgate, GRASMERE LA22 9TA

 

Friday 3rd  April to Sunday 5th April

Grasmere Village Hall, Broadgate, GRASMERE LA22 9TA

 

Friday 17th April to Sunday 19th April

Parkin Memorial Hall, POOLEY BRIDGE CA10 2NQ

 

Friday 24th April to Sunday 26th April

Grasmere Village Hall, Broadgate, GRASMERE LA22 9TA

 

Friday 1st May to Monday 4th May

Grasmere Village Hall, Broadgate, GRASMERE LA22 9TA

 

Friday 15th May to Sunday 17th May

Grasmere Village Hall, Broadgate, GRASMERE LA22 9TA

 

Saturday 23rd May to Monday 25th May

Parkin Memorial Hall, POOLEY BRIDGE CA10 2NQ

 

Friday 5th June to Sunday 7th June

Grasmere Village Hall, Broadgate, GRASMERE LA22 9TA

 

Friday 12th June to Sunday 14th June

Grasmere Village Hall, Broadgate, GRASMERE LA22 9TA

 

Friday 19th June to Sunday 21st June

Parkin Memorial Hall, POOLEY BRIDGE CA10 2NQ

 

Friday 26th June to Sunday 28th June

Grasmere Village Hall, Broadgate, GRASMERE LA22 9TA