Lakes Fashion & Collectables

Thursday 11th July to Sunday 14th July

Parkin Memorial Hall, POOLEY BRIDGE CA10 2NQ

 

Saturday 27th July to Sunday 28th July

Parkin Memorial Hall, POOLEY BRIDGE CA10 2NQ

 

Friday 16th August to Sunday 18th August

Parkin Memorial Hall, POOLEY BRIDGE CA10 2NQ

 

Wednesday 28th August to Friday 30th August

Buffs Club, Red Lion Square, GRASMERE LA22 9SP

 

 

 

20140517_090107

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Antique & Artisan Fairs 2019

All fairs 10am - 5pm

Entrance £1 per adult per fair

Wednesday 4th September to Friday 6th September

Parkin Memorial Hall, POOLEY BRIDGE CA10 2NQ

 

Thursday 12th September to Sunday 15th September

Grasmere Village Hall, Broadgate, GRASMERE LA22 9TA

 

Thursday 26th September to Sunday 29th September

Grasmere Village Hall, Broadgate, GRASMERE LA22 9TA

 

Friday 11th October to Sunday 13th October

Grasmere Village Hall, Broadgate, GRASMERE LA22 9TA

 

Friday 18th October to Sunday 20th October

Parkin Memorial Hall, POOLEY BRIDGE CA10 2NQ

 

Saturday 26th October to Sunday 27th October

Grasmere Village Hall, Broadgate, GRASMERE LA22 9TA