Lakes Fashion & Collectables

 

2019

All fairs 10am to 5pm

 

Friday 8th March to Sunday 10th March

Grasmere Village Hall, Broadgate, GRASMERE LA22 9TA

 

Friday 29th March to Sunday 31st March

Grasmere Village Hall, Broadgate, GRASMERE LA22 9TA

 

Friday 12th April to Sunday 14th April

Grasmere Village Hall, Broadgate, GRASMERE LA22 9TA

 

Friday 19th April to Sunday 21st April

Parkin Memorial Hall, POOLEY BRIDGE CA10 2NQ

 

Tuesday 30th April to Monday 6th May

Grasmere Village Hall, Broadgate, GRASMERE LA22 9TA

 

Friday 17th May to Sunday 19th May

Parkin Memorial Hall, POOLEY BRIDGE CA10 2NQ

 

Saturday 25th May to Monday 27th May

Grasmere Village Hall, Broadgate, GRASMERE LA22 9TA

 

Friday 7th June to Sunday 9th June

Grasmere Village Hall, Broadgate, GRASMERE LA22 9TA

 

Thursday 13th June to Sunday 16th June

Parkin Memorial Hall, POOLEY BRIDGE CA10 2NQ

 

Friday 21st June to Sunday 23rd June

Grasmere Village Hall, Broadgate, GRASMERE LA22 9TA

 

Friday 28th June to Sunday 30th June

Parkin Memorial Hall, POOLEY BRIDGE CA10 2NQ

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

20140517_090107

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Antique & Collectors Fairs

 

 

Friday 5th July to Sunday 7th July

Grasmere Village Hall, Broadgate, GRASMERE LA22 9TA

 

Thursday 11th July to Sunday 14th July

Parkin Memorial Hall, POOLEY BRIDGE CA10 2NQ

 

Saturday 27th July to Sunday 4th August

Parkin Memorial Hall, POOLEY BRIDGE CA10 2NQ

 

Friday 16th August to Sunday 18th August

Parkin Memorial Hall, POOLEY BRIDGE CA10 2NQ

 

Wednesday 28th August to Friday 30th August

Buffs Club, Red Lion Square, GRASMERE LA22 9SP

 

Thursday 12th September to Sunday 15th September

Grasmere Village Hall, Broadgate, GRASMERE LA22 9TA

 

Thursday 26th September to Sunday 29th September

Grasmere Village Hall, Broadgate, GRASMERE LA22 9TA

 

Friday 11th October to Sunday 13th October

Grasmere Village Hall, Broadgate, GRASMERE LA22 9TA

 

Friday 18th October to Sunday 20th October

Parkin Memorial Hall, POOLEY BRIDGE CA10 2NQ

 

Saturday 26th October to Sunday 27th October

Grasmere Village Hall, Broadgate, GRASMERE LA22 9TA