Lakes Fashion & Collectables

 

Friday 1st May to Sunday 3rd May

Grasmere Village Hall, Broadgate, GRASMERE LA22 9TA

 

Friday 15th May to Sunday 17th May

Grasmere Village Hall, Broadgate, GRASMERE LA22 9TA

 

Saturday 23rd May to Monday 25th May

Parkin Memorial Hall, POOLEY BRIDGE CA10 2NQ

 

Friday 5th June to Sunday 7th June

Grasmere Village Hall, Broadgate, GRASMERE LA22 9TA

 

Friday 12th June to Sunday 14th June

Grasmere Village Hall, Broadgate, GRASMERE LA22 9TA

 

Friday 19th June to Sunday 21st June

Parkin Memorial Hall, POOLEY BRIDGE CA10 2NQ

 

Friday 26th June to Sunday 28th June

Grasmere Village Hall, Broadgate, GRASMERE LA22 9TA

 

 

 

 

20140517_090107

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Antique & Vintage Fairs

All fairs 10am - 5pm

Entrance £1 per adult per fair

 

PLEASE NOTE DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Please ring 07841145692 to check we are open before travelling any distance