Lakes Fashion & Collectables

 

All fairs 10am to 6pm unless stated otherwise

 

Friday 6th July to Sunday 8th July 2018

Grasmere Village Hall, Broadgate, GRASMERE LA22 9TA

 

Friday 13th July to Sunday 15th July 2018

Parkin Memorial Hall, POOLEY BRIDGE CA10 2NQ

 

Friday 27th July to Sunday 29th July 2018

Kelsick Centre, St Mary's Lane, AMBLESIDE LA22 9DG

Sunday finishing at 4pm

 

Thursday 2nd August to Sunday 5th August 2018

Constitutional Club, Red Lion Square, GRASMERE LA22 9SP

 

Wednesday 8th August to Friday 10th August 2018

Constitutional Club, Red Lion Square, GRASMERE LA22 9SP

 

Thursday 16th August to Sunday 19th August 2018

Parkin Memorial Hall, POOLEY BRIDGE CA10 2NQ

 

Saturday 25th August to Monday 27th August 2018

Kelsick Centre, St Mary's Lane, AMBLESIDE LA22 9DG

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

20140517_090107

 

Friday 14th September to Sunday 16th September 2018

Grasmere Village Hall, Broadgate, GRASMERE LA22 9TA

 

Friday 21st to Saturday 22nd September 2018

Parkin Memorial Hall, POOLEY BRIDGE CA10 2NQ

 

Friday 28th September to Sunday 30th September 2018

Grasmere Village Hall, Broadgate, GRASMERE LA22 9TA

 

Saturday 6th October 2018 10am to 4pm

United Reformed Church, Main Street, COCKERMOUTH CA13 9LU

 

Friday 12th October to Sunday 14th October 2018

Grasmere Village Hall, Broadgate, GRASMERE LA22 9TA

 

Friday 19th October to Sunday 21st October 2018

Parkin Memorial Hall, POOLEY BRIDGE CA10 2NQ

 

Wednesday 24th October to Friday 26th October 2018

Constitutional Club, Red Lion Square, GRASMERE LA22 9SP

 

Saturday 1st December 2018 10am to 4pm

United Reformed Church, Main Street, COCKERMOUTH CA13 9LU

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Antique & Collectors Fairs