Lakes Fashion & Collectables

 

2018 - all fairs 10am to 6pm

 

Friday 28th September to Sunday 30th September 2018

Grasmere Village Hall, Broadgate, GRASMERE LA22 9TA

 

Friday 12th October to Sunday 14th October 2018

Grasmere Village Hall, Broadgate, GRASMERE LA22 9TA

 

Friday 19th October to Sunday 21st October 2018

Parkin Memorial Hall, POOLEY BRIDGE CA10 2NQ

 

Wednesday 24th October to Friday 26th October 2018

Constitutional Club, Red Lion Square, GRASMERE LA22 9SP

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

20140517_090107

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Antique & Collectors Fairs

2019 - all fairs 10am to 5pm

 

Friday 8th March to Sunday 10th March

Grasmere Village Hall, Broadgate, GRASMERE LA22 9TA

 

Friday 29th March to Sunday 31st March

Grasmere Village Hall, Broadgate, GRASMERE LA22 9TA

 

Friday 12th April to Sunday 14th April

Grasmere Village Hall, Broadgate, GRASMERE LA22 9TA

 

Saturday 4th May to Monday 6th May

Grasmere Village Hall, Broadgate, GRASMERE LA22 9TA

 

Saturday 25th May to Monday 27th May

Grasmere Village Hall, Broadgate, GRASMERE LA22 9TA

 

Friday 7th June to Sunday 9th June

Grasmere Village Hall, Broadgate, GRASMERE LA22 9TA

 

Friday 21st june to Sunday 23rd June

Grasmere Village Hall, Broadgate, GRASMERE LA22 9TA

 

Friday 5th July to Sunday 7th July

Grasmere Village Hall, Broadgate, GRASMERE LA22 9TA

 

Friday 13th September to Sunday 15th September

Grasmere Village Hall, Broadgate, GRASMERE LA22 9TA

 

Friday 27th September to Sunday 29th September

Grasmere Village Hall, Broadgate, GRASMERE LA22 9TA

 

Friday 11th October to Sunday 13th October

Grasmere Village Hall, Broadgate, GRASMERE LA22 9TA

 

Saturday 26th October to Sunday 27th October

Grasmere Village Hall, Broadgate, GRASMERE LA22 9TA

 

Dates for other venues to follow